University of British Columbia Staff

Position Name Email Phone Office
Deputy Director Dr. Marni Mishna deputy-director@pims.math.ca (604) 822-0406 Room 4162
Main Line/Reception (604) 822-3922
Director Dr. James Colliander director@pims.math.ca (604) 822-2577 Room 4154
Site Director Dr. Brian Marcus marcus@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-1369 Room 4156
Chief Operations Officer Denise Feighan denise@pims.math.ca (604) 822-1522 Room 4158
PIMS Program Manager Ruth Situma ruths@pims.math.ca (604) 822-3611 Room 4168
Executive Assistant Do-Rim Joo executive-assistant@pims.math.ca (604) 822-3922 Room 4176
Communications Manager James Fryers jfryers@pims.math.ca (604) 822-6851 Room 4166
BC Education Coordinator Dr. Melania Alvarez melania@pims.math.ca (604) 822-0404 Room 4164
Callysto Coordinator Dr. Michael Lamoureux innovation@pims.math.ca (604) 822-0406 Room 4136
Finance Manager Rozalia Mate rozalia@pims.math.ca (604) 822-3782 Room 4172
PIMS Systems and Technology Manager Dr. Ian Allison iana@pims.math.ca (778) 991-1522 Room 4126
Finance and Events Assistant Eveline Lam finance-assistant@pims.math.ca (604) 827-1558 Room 4176