University of British Columbia Post Docs

Position Name Email Phone Office
Math PDF Dr. Shaya Shakerian shaya@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-8746 Room 4112
Math PDF Dr. Marc Stephan mstephan@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-5263 Room 4108
CRG PDF Dr. Tobias Huxol thuxol@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-5263 Room 4108
Math PDF Dr. Saikat Mazumdar saikat@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-2159 Room 4122
PIMS PDF Dr. Nguyen Lam nlam@math.ubc.ca (604) 827-5033 Room 4128
Math PDF Dr. Krishanu Sankar ksankar@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-2179 Room 4118
Math PDF Dr. Sebastian Barbieri sbarbieri@math.ubc.ca (604) 827 5033 Room 4128
Math PDF Dr. Halyun Jeong hajeong@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-0405 Room 4134
Math PDF Dr. Aaron Palmer azp@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-3918 Room 4114
Math PDF Dr. Fei Hu fhu@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-0405 Room 4134
PIMS PDF Dr. Nicolau Sarquis Aiex nsarquis@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-2179 Room 4118
Math PDF Dr.Martin Lohmann marlohmann@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-3918 Room 4114