University of British Columbia Post Docs

Position Name Email Phone Office
Math PDF Dr. Andreas Buttenschoen abuttens@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-0406 Room 4136
Math PDF Dr. Shen Ning Tung tung@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-3918 Room 4114
Math PDF Dr. Natalia Accomazzo Scotti naccomazzo@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-0406 Room 4136
Math PDF Dr. Matthieu Heitz mheitz@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-5711 Room 4132
Math PDF Dr. Chunyi Gai cgai@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-2179 Room 4118
Math PDF Dr. Benjamin Bruce bbruce@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-2179 Room 4118
PIMS PDF Dr. Evan Miller emiller@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-3918 Room 4114
PIMS PDF Dr. Wenzhao Chen chenwzhao@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-8746 Room 4112
Math PDF Dr. Babhru Joshi b.joshi@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-8746 Room 4112
Math PDF Dr. Debanjana Kundu dkundu@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-5268 Room 4108