University of Calgary Post Docs

Position Name Email Phone Office
PIMS PDF Vanessa Mitchell Nenna vrmitchell@gmail.com
PIMS PDF Dr. Timur Akhunov takhunov@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-7346 MS 590
CRG PDF Dr. Ce Bian cbian@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-3941 MS 374
CRG PDF Dr. David Roe roed@math.harvard.edu (403) 220-3952 MS 434
CRG PDF Dr. Vlad Gheorghiu vgheorgh@ucalgary.ca (403) 210-8473 MS 544
CRG PDF Dr. Collin Trail ctrail@ucalgary.ca (403) 210-8793 SB 117
PIMS PDF Dr. Vanessa Nenna vnenna@ucalgary.ca
CNRS PDF Dr. Jean-Fran├žois Biasse jfbiasse@ucalgary.ca (403) 220-3941 MS 374