University of British Columbia Post Docs

Position Name Email Phone Office
Math PDF Dr. Krishanu Sankar ksankar@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-2179 Room 4118
Math PDF Dr. Sebastian Barbieri sbarbieri@math.ubc.ca (604) 827 5033 Room 4128
Math PDF Dr. Halyun Jeong hajeong@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-0405 Room 4134
Math PDF Dr. Aaron Palmer azp@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-3918 Room 4114
PIMS PDF Dr. Nicolau Sarquis Aiex nsarquis@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-2179 Room 4118
Math PDF Dr. Andreas Buttenschoen abuttens@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-0406 Room 4136
Math PDF Dr. Lisanne Rens rens@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-0406 Room 4136
PIMS PDF Dr. Jongchon Kim jkim@math.ubc.ca (604) 822- 5263 Room 4108
CNRS PDF Dr. Jishnu Ray jishnuray@math.ubc.ca (604) 827- 5711 Room 4132
CNRS PDF Dr. Thomas Budzinski budzinski@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-5711 Room 4131
PIMS PDF Dr. Hugo Lavenant lavenant@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-0406 Room 4136
Math PDF Dr. Brian Freidin bfreidin@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-0405 Room 4134
Math PDF Dr. Shen Ning Tung tung@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-3918 Room 4114
Math PDF Dr. Jun Wang junwang@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-8746 Room 4112
Math PDF Dr. Marcus Lange mlange@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-5263 Room 4108