University of British Columbia Post Docs

Position Name Email Phone Office
PIMS PDF Dr. Tim Hulshof thulshof@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-2577 Room 4116
Math PDF Dr. Ben Williams tbjw@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-3918 Room 4114
PIMS PDF Dr. Martijn Kool mkool@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-5263 Room 4108
Math PDF Dr. Egor Dontsov dontsov@math.ubc.ca (604) 827-5033 Room 4128
Math PDF Dr. Khoa Nguyen dknguyen@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-8746 Room 4112
PIMS PDF Dr. Henrik RĂ¼ping rueping@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-5263 Room 4108
Math PDF Dr. Nicolo Sibilla sibilla@math.ubc.ca (604) 822- 4934 Room 4109
Math PDF Dr. Mingfeng Zhao mingfeng@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-2159 Room 4122
Math PDF Dr. Baptiste Devyver devyver@math.ubc.ca (604) 827-5033 Room 4128
Math PDF Dr. Man Chuen Cheng mccheng@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-0405 Room 4134