University of British Columbia Post Docs

Position Name Email Phone Office
CNRS PDF Dr. Mathieu Huruguen Mathieu.Huruguen@ujf-grenoble.fr (604) 827-5711 Room 4132
PIMS PDF Dr. Enrico Au-Yeung enricoauy@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-8746 Room 4112
PIMS PDF Dr. Emil Wiedemann emil@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-2159 Room 4122
Math PDF Dr. Yuri Burda yburda@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-4934 Room 4109
PIMS PDF Dr. Tim Hulshof thulshof@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-2577 Room 4116
Math PDF Dr. Ben Williams tbjw@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-3918 Room 4114
PIMS PDF Dr. Ting Kei Pong tkpong@cs.ubc.ca (604) 822-8746 Room 4112
PIMS PDF Dr. Martijn Kool mkool@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-5263 Room 4108
Math PDF Dr. Egor Dontsov dontsov@math.ubc.ca (604) 827-5033 Room 4128
Math PDF Dr. Man Chuen Cheng mccheng@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-0405 Room 4134