University of British Columbia Post Docs

Position Name Email Phone Office
Math PDF Dr. Khoa Nguyen dknguyen@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-8746 Room 4112
Math PDF Dr. Omar Antolin Camarena oantolin@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-0405 Room 4134
PIMS PDF Dr. Justin Tzou jtzou@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-2179 Room 4118
Math PDF Dr. Ben Krause benkrause@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-4934 Room 4109
Math PDF Dr. Marc Stephan mstephan@math.ubc.ca (604)822-5263 Room 4108
CRG PDF Dr. Tobias Huxol thuxol@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-5263 Room 4108
Math PDF Dr. Saikat Mazumdar saikat@math.ubc.ca (604) 822-2159 Room 4122
PIMS PDF Dr. Nguyen Lam nlam@math.ubc.ca (604) 827-5033 Room 4128